跳转到主要内容

陈永道校长

东北地区的K-12国际教育中心

2013年创立于辽宁省丹東市的鹰桥国際學校,独树一格的全人教育理念,成为引领东北地区的K-12国际教育中心。除了招收中国当地学生,还拥有来自不同国籍及国家的学生及老師,是一所包容多元文化、充满爱与激情的友善校园。

以爱培育未来领袖

鹰桥以爱的教育及扎实的教学活动作为孩子成長的養分。学生在教师的循循善诱与期许中激发学习力;并藉由对知识不断的探索及保持疑问来引发创新思维。我们的学习不限于课室,大自然其实是最好的教材,老师引领孩子走出课室、走入生活、走向世界,在实做中学习与应证,激发学生的学习热诚。学校在日常课程中也积极规划多元艺术、体育与社团,以及定期的海外游学,帮助学生开拓视野,提升社交技能及国际公民意识。让我们的新世代真正能立足中华,放眼世界,培养他们拥有国际竞合力,进而成为新世代的未来领袖。

能力及品格、回馈社会、关爱他人

鹰桥除了重视学术成就,更重要的办学目标是培養未来青年乐于”服务”。期盼孩子们能够将他们在鹰桥所养成的能力及品格回馈社会、关爱他人。在「活动即课程,课程即活动」的理念下,学校平常就规划许多锻鍊学生的机会:例如帮助新同学适应校园环境、参与周末社区环境美化活动,或是到丹东偏远农村学校分送爱心物资等等。除此之外,还有定期组织的海内外自愿者服务活动,例如参加志愿者服务,协助泰国偏乡学校建设,以及到中国偏乡地方进行支教,这些宝贵的经验都帮助学生懂得珍惜与感恩,塑造他们优秀的品格。

我们深信每一位学生都具有不同的恩赐

教育室翻转人生、迈向成功的鑰匙。我们深信每一位学生都具有不同的恩赐,也深切期待通过鹰桥的教育理念与优秀的教师团队,孩子的潜能能得以启发;通过每一天的学习与锻鍊,积累出自信与韧性,并拥有面对挫折的勇气。我热切欢迎更多的青年学子加入鹰桥的大家庭,让我们一起携手踏上丰富多采的学习旅程,成长茁壮,活出更美好、更和谐的未来。

Skip to main content

Principal Mr. Jackson Chen

Leading K-12 international education center

Eaglebridge International School (EBIS) was founded in 2013, in Dandong City, Liaoning Province. EBIS's objective is to become the leading K-12 international education center in the NorthEast region. In addition to recruiting local Chinese students, students and teachers are also from different countries, all in a friendly campus full of multi-culture, love and passion.

Become the future leaders

EBIS uses solid teaching activities and lots of love to accompany the growth of our students. Students stimulate learning in the teacher's enthusiasm and expectations; and lead to innovative thinking through constant exploration and retention of knowledge. Learning at EBIS is not limited to classes in traditional classrooms. Nature is actually the best textbook. Teachers lead students out of the classroom, into the real world, stimulate students' enthusiasm for learning. EBIS also actively plans for diverse arts, sports and societies, as well as regular overseas study tours in daily courses to help students broaden their horizons and enhance their social skills. Let our new generation set their root in China and enter to the world, prepare them to have international cohesiveness and become the future leader.

Shaping better personal character

In addition to academic achievements, EBIS's another important goal is to educate students to give back to our society and care for others, with the ability and character they have developed at EBIS. Under the concept of “Activity is also the curriculum”, EBIS usually plans many events to deliver this to students: for example, helping new students adapt to the campus environment, participating in weekend community landscaping activities, or distributing love, daily supplies to remote rural schools in Dandong. In addition, there are regularly organized volunteer services both locally and abroad, such as assisting the construction of rural schools in Thailand, teaching at local Chinese schools. These valuable experiences help students to appreciate what they already have and shaping their excellent character.

The key to a successful life

Our education provides the key to a successful life. We are convinced that every student is gifted therefore we deeply eager to enlighten the potential of the children through the educational, through philosophy of EBIS, by our excellent teachers. Through each day of learning and training, we build confidence, courage and resilience in students. I warmly welcome every child to join the Eaglebridge family, let us join hands in a rich and varied learning journey, grow stronger and live a better and more harmonious future.